Change happens - we know that. We've made it simple for you to cancel a quote if circumstances change.
If you have submitted a quote for a project and decide that you no longer want to do it, you can still cancel your quote. If you have scheduled the job in, you will no longer be able to cancel the quote.
To cancel a quote, start by logging into your Plentific Dashboard:
- Find and click on the link for the quote in question under 'Jobs’
- On the Job page, click the three dots next to the Job number in the left-hand panel
- Select ‘Close job’ to cancel the quote.