Any payments for a project booked through Plentific must be sent via the Plentific Platform. If you attempt to share your payment details with a customer, you will be prevented from doing so and receive a warning from the Plentific Support Team. If you continue to break the rules, your account will be deactivated.
Every Plentific Pro has a ‘Plentific Wallet’ where their payments will appear. You can withdraw money from your Plentific Wallet directly into your bank account.