Plentific does not disclose contact information for customers in order to protect their privacy.
Instead, all messaging between Pros and clients is done via messaging on the Plentific platform. If you attempt to share your contact information or take dialogue with a customer off of the Plentific platform, you will receive a warning from the Plentific Support Team. Trying to do this a second time will result in your account being suspended.
The rules change once a customer accepts your quote and pays your deposit. After this point, the customer’s address and contact details will appear on the job’s page in your Plentific Dashboard.